People





                     

 








Madusudan Gujral, Ph.D.

Programmer Analyst

mgujral@ucsd.edu 

 

Shih Tang, B.Sc.

REACH Project Coordinator

s8tang@ucsd.edu

http://reachproject.ucsd.edu/ 

 

 

  Daniel Barrera, Ph.D.  

Postdoctoral Scholar 

dbarrera@ucsd.edu   

 

 

                                                         

Morgan Kleiber, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Scholar 

mkleiber@ucsd.edu

                                                       

                                              



Jonathan Sebat, Ph.D.

Director, Beyster Institute for Psychiatric Genomics

Professor of Psychiatry, Cellular & Molecular Medicine, and Pediatrics

jsebat@ucsd.edu


       

Aniket Shetty, M.S. 

Programmer Analyst   

anshetty@ucsd.edu     


 Oanh Hong, MBA

Lab Manager

ohong@ucsd.edu




William Brandler, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar

wbrandler@ucsd.edu



Amina Noor, Ph.D.

 Postdoctoral Scholar  

 amnoor@ucsd.edu 
























Danny Antaki, B.Sc.  
   
Graduate Student





          

Michelle Maile, B.A.
 
Research Associate










 Tim Chapman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar








Prateek Tandon, Ph.D.
   
Postdoctoral Scholar